Reviews

Home / Reviews



Recent Products

Product categories

Face

Zain Academy
4.8
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Facebook
Serge Andezian
Serge Andezian
2020-07-12T19:35:28+0000
Just cleared CIA part 3 exam today. A big thanks to Zain Academy The materials are very straightforward and... comprehensive. Thank you Zain for your online and timely support 😇🙏🙏🙏🙏read more
Shehrbano Hamdani Zaidi
Shehrbano Hamdani Zaidi
2020-06-12T00:05:32+0000
I cleared CIA part 1 through Zain academy’s material ( Short notes and practice kit) , it was super helpful! Very... well drafted!read more
Kavita Aggarwal
Kavita Aggarwal
2020-04-18T16:03:38+0000
Zain knows all the secrets to pass the CMA exam. His book is comprehensive and easy to follow. The contents of the... book showcase all of the most difficult topics of the exam, allowing them to be easily understood and applied during the study process. He was always available to answer any questions and motivate me when I was feeling discouraged and overwhelmed. Thank you, Zain. Success would not have been possible without your instruction and guidance. Excellent book, better teacher!! Kavitaread more
Farheen Sultana
Farheen Sultana
2020-03-01T09:05:08+0000
Your part 3 concise notes are really helped in the revision.Thanks a lot
Lawal Olawale Luqman
Lawal Olawale Luqman
2020-02-27T11:30:42+0000
The materials are helpful and good interpersonal relation without any reference to name zain Academy is ready to assist
Kwadwo Mensah Yamoah
Kwadwo Mensah Yamoah
2020-02-09T19:53:15+0000
The CIA exams materials are very helpful. I will recommend it any day. Thank you Zain, you doing a great job.
Kendrivk Marega
Kendrivk Marega
2020-02-09T16:23:06+0000
The preciseness of the text and the way the video presentations are made. It will easy help someone to pass with... Allah’s help and guidance.read more
خالد الديب محمدين عيسي
خالد الديب محمدين عيسي
2020-02-06T13:41:33+0000
توافركتب مجانية
Fuat Kanmaz
Fuat Kanmaz
2019-10-26T09:36:21+0000
Zain academy’s part 3 documents are helpfull to cover all the important areas and gave me complete understanding of... the concepts beyond memorizing. Had helped me to focus on important subjects. Appreciateread more
William Thiong'o
William Thiong'o
2019-09-22T07:28:07+0000
Mr. Zain's study materials are some of the best for CIA prep. Simple. Straight to the point. I recommend for them for... anyone pursuing their CIAsread more
Waris Jahangir
Waris Jahangir
2019-09-16T16:57:51+0000
To all aspiring CMA candidates.. let me clarify U first that prime purpose of writing this post is not to endorse zain... academy or any of it's study material. In fact, i feel obligatory to share with u that how this study materail truly helped me to become CMA qualified. As we all are aware that preparing for CMA exam is not just a simple thing. However, It would not be wrong if i say that choosing the right study material could have a massive impact on our success rate. I truly believe that the study notes & exam practise kit, prepared by our Mentor Zain, are so precised, simple and exam focused. It really helped me a lot to pass the exam in a short time span of just 3 months. Indeed, hard work is the key to success. However, I stronlgy recommend to all the CMA students to get benefit from zain academy, to turn their dreams into reality. THANKS Further, it would be of great pleasure for me to clarify any doubts you may have about CMA exam. Wish u good luck for your future. Muhammad Waris, CMAread more
Abeer Abualia
Abeer Abualia
2019-07-08T07:10:08+0000
for CIA the questions and answers is comprehensive and have new ideas, which are very helpful for the exam preparation... for CIA. great effort Zain academy. it increase my exposure and knowledge and my confidance.read more
Shujaat Khan
Shujaat Khan
2019-07-07T10:54:16+0000
I really appreciate the efforts of Zain Academey in sharing knowledge and materials quite useful for candidates... appearing in CIA , and CMA Exams, quite impress with their profession attitude in communications...read more
Hassan Bin Azad
Hassan Bin Azad
2019-07-03T13:11:02+0000
I really appreciate Zain Academy on share knowledge. The academy has kindly shared mcqs bank for latest CIA syllabus... which is indeed very useful. High recommended 👍🏼read more
Happy Kalengo Sitwala
Happy Kalengo Sitwala
2019-07-02T16:41:15+0000
thanks your materials and videos are great and well summarized to the point.they are very helpful and easy to... understand.read more
Loraine D. Sumaylo
Loraine D. Sumaylo
2019-06-04T21:24:15+0000
Thank you Zain Academy for giving free review materials!
Nathan Boongaling
Nathan Boongaling
2019-06-04T08:03:59+0000
Just got the CIA part 2. thank you sir! very helpful!
Md Abu Osman Shuvo
Md Abu Osman Shuvo
2019-03-04T14:36:44+0000
Best academy for professional development.
Muhammad Shahroz
Muhammad Shahroz
2019-02-16T17:11:50+0000
Its the best academy and free study material is outclass and updated as per requirements.
Rana Majid Imdad
Rana Majid Imdad
2019-02-16T17:06:54+0000
Zain Academy is a place where career grow in different fields i.e. Accounting, Finance and Auditing. Logical practical... material and online lectures are provided for the preparation of exam. CIA, CPA, ACMA etc. are the speciality of Zain Academy. Easy but logical notes/study materials are available to get 100% results in minimum time....read more
Duha Muhammad
Duha Muhammad
2019-01-07T04:03:16+0000
Thank you so much🌼 best institute for professional, interested in CMA, CPA and CIA.
Ashu Anshu Bimal
Ashu Anshu Bimal
2019-01-06T02:50:54+0000
One of the best academy for CPA CMA CIA. Best institute to prepare exams in online . they provide quality education to... all the candidates and make sure that everyone clears the exam. they help us prepare for the exam by giving more questions to practice and by conducting mock exams. The faculty and staff of the institute are friendly, supportive and motivating.read more
Muhammad Salman
Muhammad Salman
2018-12-20T04:29:48+0000
cia exam part 1 guidelines are available and group where we can interact with other cia students
Mohammed Ashraf Hussain
Mohammed Ashraf Hussain
2018-12-19T14:52:50+0000
Really nice to see the material and very simply it's has created for all the topics good material
Tariq Hussain
Tariq Hussain
2018-12-10T10:01:24+0000
Resourceful and distribution of timely information
أبو عمر
أبو عمر
2018-10-28T15:20:36+0000
ملخص بشكل رائع جهد مشكور.
Azhar Ali
Azhar Ali
2018-10-10T09:24:10+0000
Got CMA -USA notes,very helpful, really appreciated. the great effort done by Zain Academy. Highly recommended Zain... Academyread more
Sabith Mohamed
Sabith Mohamed
2018-10-09T16:47:06+0000
Best academy for professional courses
Malik Salman Acma
Malik Salman Acma
2018-09-22T09:31:20+0000
Completely studied CMA(USA) and CIA Notes best available notes on Internet Strongly recommend to all those who want to... qualify in first attempt In CIA ,CMA(USA) Exams should read these notes .read more
Ali Jibran Mirza
Ali Jibran Mirza
2018-09-19T05:40:59+0000
very good resource, planning to start my prep based on their material
Muhammad Javid Hewadmall
Muhammad Javid Hewadmall
2018-08-26T06:42:37+0000
I have received all the materials exactly those are very helpful and highly recommended Allah help and bless you.
Mostafa Maarof
Mostafa Maarof
2018-08-24T23:21:32+0000
Thanks for the test preparation questions
Wael Moaaz
Wael Moaaz
2018-08-21T16:53:56+0000
Thank u so much for valuable questions 🙂
Rajesh Rao
Rajesh Rao
2018-08-21T10:13:10+0000
Thanks for your help
Bismark Abode Allegra
Bismark Abode Allegra
2018-08-20T20:14:20+0000
very powerful materials for CIA exams preparation
George Kwaku Anyaba
George Kwaku Anyaba
2018-08-20T16:06:07+0000
CIA notes and Questions and answers are so concise and understanding. I will highly recommend to every aspiring... candidate for the CIA and other certifications. Great work. Keep it up.read more
Sushovan Chatterjee
Sushovan Chatterjee
2018-08-20T13:43:10+0000
Very helpful and supportive, realises the requirements of the examinees and delivers the most adequate materials as per... the need the hours. Thanks a leaf to Zain Academy. May the almighty bless you always.read more
Deb Chakraborty
Deb Chakraborty
2018-08-20T13:31:35+0000
very helpful and supportive
Mariana Fekry
Mariana Fekry
2018-08-20T12:11:25+0000
Very helpful.
Muhammad Waqas
Muhammad Waqas
2018-04-30T08:17:22+0000
Sohail Ahmed Khan
Sohail Ahmed Khan
2018-04-29T16:52:46+0000
Shobhit Jain
Shobhit Jain
2018-04-24T15:44:01+0000
CMA US part 1 Notes r very helpful fr the revision purposes. Thnx
Next Reviews


Back to Top
0
Cookies Notice We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.